OUR RECTORS

Samuel Marks April 4, 1831 – October 27, 1834 Willis Peck December 1835 - October 14, 1836 **George P. Hopkins** 1836-1837 **Charles E. Pleasants** August 1837 – December 1838 **Richard Smith** 1842 - (1846)John Long (1846) – Easter 1852 **Dewitt C. Byllesby** August 1853 – 1857 **Robert B. Peet** 1857 - (1858)William F. Halsey 1858 – November 1866 **Edward A. Warriner** December 1867 – March 20, 1873 J. McBride Sterrett June 29, 1873 – September 7, 1873 **George Henry Kirkland** September 1873 – June 1875 **Edward A. Warriner** June 1875 – June 1906 **Elliston J. Perot** July 25, 1907 – November 20, 1910 **Ernest Wetherill Wood** January 25, 1911 – March 16, 1913 Howard W. Gernand 1913 – May, 1914 E. G. N. Holmes July 1914 – June 18, 1918 **Wallace Martin** November 1, 1918 – June 30, 1921 **Ralph A. Weatherly** November 1921 – January 1928 Wallace C. Goodfellow 1928 – January 1937 **Philip H. Steinmetz** June 20, 1937 – October 1, 1945 **Albert M. Holloway**

December 1, 1945 – April 7, 1947 W. Francis Allison July 19, 1947 – March 1, 1956 **Chester H. Harris** August 13, 1956 - September 30, 1972 Henry J. Pease September 23, 1972 – April 26, 1998 **Everett Francis (Interim)** May, 1998 - June, 1999 **Elizabeth J. Moulton** July 30, 1999 – December 31, 2005 Canon Charles A. Cesaretti (Priest in Charge) January 1, 2006 – April 30, 2009 Janet C. Watrous (Interim) April 30, 2009 – September 6, 2009 Paul E. Walker November 1, 2009 - February 28, 2012 **Paul W. Towers** Sept. 6, 2013 – March 6, 2016 Lou Divis (Priest in Charge) December 1, 2016 - June 30, 2017